Parachute – Losing Sleep (Deluxe Edition) iTunes Version

New Download Links

The album of last week for me is definitely Parachute’s “The Way It Was”. If you haven’t checked it out yet, you gotta give it a listen. It’s so damn good. And tonight I like to bring you the iTunes Deluxe Edition of their debut album “Losing Sleep”. Check it out!

Track List:

01. All That I Am
02. Back Again
03. She (for Liz)
04. The Mess I Made
05. She Is Love
06. Ghost
07. Under Control
08. Blame It on Me
09. Words Meet Heartbeats
10. The New Year
11. She Is Love (Full Band Version) [Bonus Track]
12. Strange World (Bonus Track)
13. Be Here (Bonus Track)
14. Losing Sleep (Bonus Track)
15. All That I Am (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16. Under Control (Live) [Bonus Track]
17. She Is Love (Bonus Track) [Music Video]
18. The Mess I Made (Bonus Track) [Music Video]

Plus: Digital Booklet – Losing Sleep iTUNES BOOK

Name: Parachute – Losing Sleep (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Rock
Label: Def Jam
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 219.02MB
Release Year: 2011

Link: Here

To View iTunes Archive, CHECK HERE

Http Www Midewe Com Pgoa Parachute Losing Sleep Deluxe Edition Rar Mar Sat | Losing Stars Parachute | George Mich L Faith Deluxe Version Remastered Itunes Version Hotfile | Drake Take Care Deluxe Version Album Itunes Plus Aac M A | James Morrison The Awakening Itunes Deluxe Version | New Boyz Too Cool To Care Deluxe Itunes Version | Cr L Summer Itunes Deluxe Edition Zip | Sempiternal Deluxe Edition Itunes | Pac Div Gmb Album Itunes Deluxe Edition | Amaral Hacia Lo Salvaje Deluxe Edition Itunes
Parachute – Losing Sleep (Deluxe Edition) iTunes Version Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, dvdrip, hdrip, HD, 720p, 2014, 2015